Zambia’s World Cup Fate Revealed: Copper Princesses Learn Group Stage Opponents!

The stage is set for the FIFA U17 Women’s World Cup Dominican Republic 2024 with the draw ceremony happening on June 22nd in Santo Domingo.

This exciting event will determine the matchups for the 16 participating teams, including debutants Ecuador, Kenya, and Poland.

Witness this historic draw, the last in a 16-team format before the expansion to 24 teams in 2025.

Tune in to FIFA+ or at 23:30 Dominican Republic time (CAT) to see which teams will clash for the coveted trophy.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button